When downgrading subscriptions, subtotal in customer portal changes

When a subscription is downgraded, the customer portal invoice and payment details are changing to the new plan. This should not be the case, and the customer portal should continue reflecting the correct payment related to the subscription creation

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Rejected

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

11 months ago

Author

User

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.