Restrict Customer Portal to "Cancel at Period End" only
I want a setting to restrict the customer portal to ONLY show "Cancel at Period End" when that option is selected in the billing settings. Currently, even if "Cancel at Period End" is selected, customers still see the "Cancel Immediately" option, which is confusing and not what I intended for my store's cancellation policy.