Option to disable "Save My Info" in checkout
I want to be able to disable the "Save My Info" option in the checkout. It is important because I want more control over the checkout experience and to prevent customers from saving their info if it's not desired for my specific store flow.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.