Can't you upgrade your bundles by choosing 'charge immediately with delivery' and downgrade them by choosing 'charge without delivery'? It means choosing different 'upgrade behavior' for upgrading and downgrading. I noticed that there is only one upgrade on the "bundles" creation page in the background. I tried selecting "charge without progression". In the user management portal page, whether it is downgrading or upgrading packages, it can only be done in the form of "charge without progression". But I want users to upgrade their subscription plans with "charge immediately with delivery" and downgrade their plans with "charge without delivery". Is this operation currently not supported

